The Pull of the Stars

The Pull of the StarsIn an Ireland doubly ravaged by war and disease Nurse Julia Power works at an understaffed hospit

Al in the city center where expectant mothers who have come down with the terrible new Flu are u

The Pull of the StarsAl in the city center where expectant mothers who have come down with the terrible new Flu are u

The Answer Is…: Reflections on My Life

The Answer Is…An alternate cover edition of this book with ISBN 978198215799 can be found here n nLongtime Jeopa

Rdy host and television icon Alex Trebek reflects on his life and career n nSince debuting as the ho

The Answer Is…: Reflections on My LifeRdy host and television icon Alex Trebek reflects on his life and career n nSince debuting as the ho

Hurry Home

Hurry HomeRanged sisters desperate to keep their deepest and darkest secret where it belongs in the past n nB

Ranged sisters desperate to keep their deepest and darkest secret where it belongs in the past n nB

Hurry HomeFrom the bestselling author of Our Little Secret comes a suspenseful new thriller featuring two est

The Woman Before Wallis

The Woman Before WallisIvorc e who captured Prince Edward s heart before he abdicated his throne for Wallis Simpson n nIn t

Ivorc e who captured Prince Edward s heart before he abdicated his throne for Wallis Simpson n nIn t

The Woman Before WallisFor fans of The Paris Wife and The Crown this stunning novel tells the true story of the American d

He Must Like You

He Must Like YouLibby s having a rough senior year Her older brother absconded with his college money and is barten

Ding on a Greek island Her dad just told her she s got to pay for college herself and he s evictin

He Must Like You Ding on a Greek island Her dad just told her she s got to pay for college herself and he s evictin

The End of Her

The End of HerIt starts with a shocking accusation n nStephanie and Patrick are recently married with new born t

Wins While Stephanie struggles with the disorienting effects of sleep deprivation there s one thin

The End of Her Wins While Stephanie struggles with the disorienting effects of sleep deprivation there s one thin

The Glass Hotel

The Glass HotelFrom the award winning author of Station Eleven a captivating novel of money beauty white collar

The Glass HotelCrime ghosts and moral compromise in which a woman disappears from a container ship off the coas


Crime ghosts and moral compromise in which a woman disappears from a container ship off the coas

The Testaments (The Handmaid's Tale, #2)

The Testaments An alternate cover edition of ISBN 978 0385543781 can be found here n nWhen the van door slammed on

Offred s future at the end of The Handmaid s Tale readers had no way of telling what lay ahead for

The Testaments (The Handmaid's Tale #2)Offred s future at the end of The Handmaid s Tale readers had no way of telling what lay ahead for

The Answer Is…: Reflections on My Life

The Answer Is…An alternate cover edition of this book with ISBN 978198215799 can be found here n nLongtime Jeopa

Rdy host and television icon Alex Trebek reflects on his life and career n nSince debuting as the ho

The Answer Is…: Reflections on My LifeRdy host and television icon Alex Trebek reflects on his life and career n nSince debuting as the ho

The Jane Austen Society

The Jane Austen SocietyJust after the Second World War in the small English village of Chawton an unusual but like minded

Group of people band together to attempt something remarkable n nOne hundred and fifty years ago C

The Jane Austen SocietyGroup of people band together to attempt something remarkable n nOne hundred and fifty years ago C

A Better Man (Chief Inspector Armand Gamache, #15)

A Better Man Catastrophic spring flooding blistering attacks in the media and a mysterious disappearance greet

Chief Inspector Armand Gamache as he returns to the S ret du u bec in the latest novel by 1 New Y

A Better Man (Chief Inspector Armand Gamache #15)Chief Inspector Armand Gamache as he returns to the S ret du u bec in the latest novel by 1 New Y

The Player Next Door

The Player Next DoorFrom the international bestselling author of The Simple Wild and Ten Tiny Breaths comes a new second

Chance hate to love romance n nScarlet Reed has returned to Polson Falls convinced that twelve ye

The Player Next DoorChance hate to love romance n nScarlet Reed has returned to Polson Falls convinced that twelve ye

Sorry I Missed You

Sorry I Missed YouA poignant and heartwarming novel about friendship ghosting and searching for answers to life s m

Sorry I Missed YouYsteries n nWhen Mackenzie Sunna and Maude move into a converted rental house they are strangers


Ysteries n nWhen Mackenzie Sunna and Maude move into a converted rental house they are strangers

The English Wife

The English WifeTwo women a world apart nA secret waiting to be discovered n nVE Day 1945 n nAs victory bells ring

Out across the country war bride Ellie Burgess happiness is overshadowed by grief Her charismatic N

The English Wife Out across the country war bride Ellie Burgess happiness is overshadowed by grief Her charismatic N

In the Dark

In the DarkA luxury vacation at a secluded wilderness spa has brought together eight lucky guests But nothing

In the DarkA secluded mountain lodge The perfect getaway So remote no one will ever find you n nThe promise of

A luxury vacation at a secluded wilderness spa has brought together eight lucky guests But nothing

The Year of Less: How I Stopped Shopping, Gave Away My Belongings, and Discovered Life Is Worth More Than Anything You Can Buy in a Store

The Year of LessWALL STREET JOURNAL BESTSELLER n nIn her late twenties Cait Flanders found herself stuck in th

E consumerism cycle that grips so many of us earn buy want rinse repeat Even after she w

The Year of Less: How I Stopped Shopping Gave Away My Belongings and Discovered Life Is Worth More Than Anything You Can Buy in a StoreE consumerism cycle that grips so many of us earn buy want rinse repeat Even after she w

Glass Houses (Chief Inspector Armand Gamache, #13)

Glass Houses When a mysterious figure appears in Three Pines one cold November day Armand Gamache and the rest

Of the villagers are at first curious Then wary Through rain and sleet the figure stands unmoving

Glass Houses (Chief Inspector Armand Gamache #13)Of the villagers are at first curious Then wary Through rain and sleet the figure stands unmoving

Dark August

Dark AugustAn electrifying page turning debut about a young woman haunted by her tragic past who returns to

Her hometown and discovers that there might be to her police detective mother s death and last c

Dark AugustHer hometown and discovers that there might be to her police detective mother s death and last c