Don't Ask Me Where I'm From

Don&#;t Ask Me Where I&#;m FromFirst generation American LatinX Liliana Cruz does what it takes to fit in at her new nearly all wh

Ite school But when family secrets spill out and racism at school ramps up she must decide what sh

Don't Ask Me Where I'm From Ite school But when family secrets spill out and racism at school ramps up she must decide what sh

Sisters

SistersFrom a Booker Prize finalist and international literary star a blazing portrait of one darkly riveti

Ng sibling relationship from the inside out n nNow she returns with Sisters a haunting story about

SistersNg sibling relationship from the inside out n nNow she returns with Sisters a haunting story about

Loathe at First Sight

Loathe at First SightMelody Joo is thrilled to land her dream job as a video game producer but her new position comes

With challenges an insufferable CEO sexist male coworkers and an infuriating yet distractingly han

Loathe at First SightWith challenges an insufferable CEO sexist male coworkers and an infuriating yet distractingly han

Vanessa Yu's Magical Paris Tea Shop

Vanessa Yu's Magical Paris Tea ShopS own destiny and finding love along the way n nVanessa Yu never wanted to see people s fortunes or

S own destiny and finding love along the way n nVanessa Yu never wanted to see people s fortunes or

Vanessa Yu&#;s Magical Paris Tea ShopBecome enad with the splendor of Paris in this heartwarming and delightful story about writing one

Winter Counts

Winter CountsIlliant meditation on power and violence and a testament to just how much a crime novel can achi

Winter CountsWinter Counts is a marvel It s a thriller with a beating heart and jagged teeth This book is a br

Illiant meditation on power and violence and a testament to just how much a crime novel can achi

Now That I've Found You

Now That I&#;ve Found YouA YA novel about searching for answers love and your eccentric grandma in all the wrong places n

NFollowing in the footsteps of her berfamous grandma eighteen year old Evie Jones is poised to b

Now That I've Found YouNFollowing in the footsteps of her berfamous grandma eighteen year old Evie Jones is poised to b

More Than Just a Pretty Face

Familial expectations and being a Renaissance Man n nDanyal Jilani doesn t lack confidence He may n

More Than Just a Pretty FaceFamilial expectations and being a Renaissance Man n nDanyal Jilani doesn t lack confidence He may n

More Than Just a Pretty FaceFor fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han a sweetly funny YA rom com debut about falling in love