The Book of Longings

The Book of LongingsN I am Ana I was the wife of Jesus n n nRaised in a wealthy family in Sepphoris with ties to the ru

Ler of Galilee Ana is rebellious and ambitious a relentless seeker with a brilliant curious mind

The Book of LongingsLer of Galilee Ana is rebellious and ambitious a relentless seeker with a brilliant curious mind

Apeirogon

ApeirogonFrom the National Book Award winning and bestselling author of Let the Great World Spin comes an ep

Ic novel rooted in the real life friendship between two men united by loss n nColum McCann s most a

ApeirogonIc novel rooted in the real life friendship between two men united by loss n nColum McCann s most a

The New Girl (Gabriel Allon #19)

The New Girl At an exclusive private school in Switzerland mystery surrounds the identity of the beautiful girl

Who arrives each morning and leaves each afternoon in a heavily protected motorcade fit for a head

The New Girl (Gabriel Allon #19)Who arrives each morning and leaves each afternoon in a heavily protected motorcade fit for a head

The Black Widow (Gabriel Allon, #16)

The Black Widow A network of terror nA web of deceit nA deadly game of vengeance n nLegendary spy and art restorer

Gabriel Allon is poised to become the chief of Israel s secret intelligence service But on the eve

The Black Widow (Gabriel Allon #16)Gabriel Allon is poised to become the chief of Israel s secret intelligence service But on the eve

The Secret Chord

The Secret ChordOks traces the arc of his journey from obscurity to fame from shepherd to soldier from hero to tra

The Secret ChordPeeling away the myth to bring the Old Testament s King David to life in Second Iron Age Israel Bro

Oks traces the arc of his journey from obscurity to fame from shepherd to soldier from hero to tra

The Other Woman (Gabriel Allon, #18)

The Other Woman She was his best kept secret n nIn an isolated village in the mountains of Andalusia a mysterious

Frenchwoman begins work on a dangerous memoir It is the story of a man she once loved in the Beirut

The Other Woman (Gabriel Allon #18)Frenchwoman begins work on a dangerous memoir It is the story of a man she once loved in the Beirut

House of Spies (Gabriel Allon #17)

House of Spies A heart stopping tale of suspense Daniel Silva s runaway bestseller The Black Widow was one of

2016 s biggest novels Now in House of Spies Gabriel Allon is back and out for revenge determined

House of Spies (Gabriel Allon #17)2016 s biggest novels Now in House of Spies Gabriel Allon is back and out for revenge determined

The English Spy (Gabriel Allon, #15)

The English Spy First there was The English Assassin n nThen there was The English Girl n nNow comes The English Sp

Y n nMaster novelist Daniel Silva has thrilled readers with seventeen thoughtful and gripping spy n

The English Spy (Gabriel Allon #15)Y n nMaster novelist Daniel Silva has thrilled readers with seventeen thoughtful and gripping spy n

House on Endless Waters

House on Endless WatersFor fans of The Invisible Bridge and The History of Love a lyrical and exuisitely moving novel ab

Out a writer who embarks on a transformative journey in Amsterdam where he discovers the shocking

House on Endless WatersOut a writer who embarks on a transformative journey in Amsterdam where he discovers the shocking

Against the Loveless World

Against the Loveless WorldFrom the internationally bestselling author of the terrifically affecting The Philadelphia Inuire

R Mornings in Jenin a sweeping and lyrical novel that follows a young Palestinian refugee as she

Against the Loveless WorldR Mornings in Jenin a sweeping and lyrical novel that follows a young Palestinian refugee as she

The Tunnel

Suspenseful and poignant story of a family coping with the sudden mental decline of their beloved

The TunnelSuspenseful and poignant story of a family coping with the sudden mental decline of their beloved

The TunnelA NEW YORK TIMES EDITORS CHOICE From the award winning internationally acclaimed Israeli author a