EBOOK Ù EPUB The Seekers è Hardcover Ô HARI PANICKER

PDF Ô The Seekers ¼ Hari Panicker

S of Aaron Becker's JourneyMio and Nao live in the valley of Krum above a great river that provides everything they need to survive As children their grandfather told tales of the Silver Fox and Fire Wolf tales everyone else believed were only legends everyone that is but MioWhen the life giving river that flows through their village is mysteriously threatened Mio and Nao set out beyond their valley to find out what ha

TEXT The Seekers

The SeekersEbook The Seekers Hari Panicker Srl ltdcouk A small band of brave adventurers journey to save their village in this stunning debut picture book from papercut artists Hari Deepti Perfect for fans of Aaron Becker's JourneyMio and Nao live in the A small band of brave adventurers journey to save their village in this stunning debut picture book from papercut artists Hari Deepti Perfect for fan

Hari Panicker ¼ The Seekers MOBI

[Ebook] ➯ The Seekers ➮ Hari Panicker – Srl-ltd.co.uk A small band of brave adventurers journey to save their village in this stunning debut picture book from papercut artists Hari Deepti Perfect for fans of Aaron Becker's JourneyMio and Nao live in the S gone wrong The farther they get from home they find lifeless trees and skies filled with smoke The other villagers grow weary of their mission until they are confronted with their childhood legends come to vivid life and have to risk everything to save their homeDepicted through intricate cut paper art this memorable tale will remind readers of the importance of home while still striving to discover the world around you

EBOOK Ù EPUB The Seekers è Hardcover Ô HARI PANICKER .

10 Comments on "EBOOK Ù EPUB The Seekers è Hardcover Ô HARI PANICKER"

  • Abigail

    EBOOK Ù EPUB The Seekers è Hardcover Ô HARI PANICKER The SeekersMio and Nao lived in a tree top village in the valley of Krum gathering the crown shell snails deposited by the river that bathed the roots of their arboreal home every night before receding during the day Although different as they could be Mio was a storyteller and believed in the ancestral tales about the Silver Fox and Fire Wolf who kept the world in balance while Nao was practical and longed for adventure in the everyday world they were good friends When the river which provided their sustenance began to dry up the pair led a group


  • Emmy Neal

    EBOOK Ù EPUB The Seekers è Hardcover Ô HARI PANICKER The SeekersUNBELIEVABLY exuisite art and it has a wonderful story I wish we had another page or two for the reader to make the necessary mythology connections before we get to the climax


  • Dan Browne

    EBOOK Ù EPUB The Seekers è Hardcover Ô HARI PANICKER The SeekersOne of the best illustrated kids books I have ever seen


  • Edward Sullivan

    EBOOK Ù EPUB The Seekers è Hardcover Ô HARI PANICKER The SeekersThe highlight here is exuisitely intricate cut paper silhouette art


  • Barbara

    EBOOK Ù EPUB The Seekers è Hardcover Ô HARI PANICKER The SeekersMio and Nao have grown up listening to the stories of their grandfather and believe firmly in the existence of guardian spirits that protect Krum the village where the


  • Vandana

    EBOOK Ù EPUB The Seekers è Hardcover Ô HARI PANICKER The SeekersAs readers usually do I submerge myself into a book I am reading I live amongst the characters wear their clothes and almost taste their food in my mouth It is a superpower And such books become my favorites The Seekers has been one such book and as I read flipping each page felt like each of their handcrafted papercut illustration boxes lit up around me and the characters came alive I have always been extremely awed and fond o


  • Sreedevi Nair

    EBOOK Ù EPUB The Seekers è Hardcover Ô HARI PANICKER The SeekersOne of my favourite books I read in 2019The book is beautifully illustrated and plays with the intricacy of designs and vibrant colours I loved the way the book is illustrated and the story narrates the impact of climate change in a way that kids can easily understand and relate Kudos to Hari and Deepti's efforts in making each illustration by blending paper cut dioramas and a kaleidoscope of lights An amazing piece of art with a beautiful story


  • Christopher Reiger

    EBOOK Ù EPUB The Seekers è Hardcover Ô HARI PANICKER The SeekersA plain message of environmental responsibility is never a bad thing and Hari and Deepti's intricate light box dioramas here used to illustrate the story are intriguing and handsomeUnfortunately the generic legend they invent as the vehicle of their worthy message seems lightweight – I found myself thinking of James Cameron's Avatar another earnest cautionary tale of extractivedestructive excess; both suffer for want of a substantial narrative substrate


  • Bookish

    EBOOK Ù EPUB The Seekers è Hardcover Ô HARI PANICKER The SeekersRead an FG and reaaaaaalllllly want to see the final of this one as I suspect the galley couldn't do justice to their paper cut artwork Interesting story but the illustrations are what will make this one shine they're uite striking


  • Kelly

    EBOOK Ù EPUB The Seekers è Hardcover Ô HARI PANICKER The SeekersI thought it was okay I wasn't really drawn into the story and while the illustrations are beautiful and colorful they are also very one note After a few pages of the illustrations you're like okay I get it this is your style